Drama/Tech Boosters

Booster Board


Kathie Papera

First Vice President

Phyllis Calza


Lisa Searer


Colleen Okida

Vice President, Publicity

Avis Fliszar

Vice President, Volunteers

Kristen Lukas

Drama Teacher and Program Director

Jonathan Westerberg

Technical Theatre Teacher

Cary Jordahl

Special Event & Specialty Chairs


Phyllis Calza

Banquet Co-Chair

Alina Popov


CETA Festival Chair


Comedy Sportz Parent Co-Manager

Comedy Sportz Parent Co-Manager

Evening Events

Fullerton Festival

Kimberley Baxter​

Website Administrator

Scott Tobis

Production Chairs

Box Office Co-Chair (Credit Card)

Box Office Co-Chair (Cash)

Caryn Dates

Box Office Co-Chair (Tickets/Will Call)

Cast Photo Coordinator

Kathie Papera

Cast Photo Headshots

Kisma Westerberg 

Costume Production Assistant

Debra Smotherman

Craft Services Co-Chair

Colleen Okida

Flower Chair

Flower Chair

Lobby Chair

Poster Distribution Chair

Presale Ticket Sales Chair

Program - Business Sales Chair

Production Photography

Program Chair

Erika Langetieg

Program Designer

Tracey Thomasson

Refreshment Co-Chair

Ginger Bauer

Refreshment Co-Chair

Itsuko Miyoshi


Refreshment Co-Chair

Debra Smotherman

Are you interested in getting involved? There is always room for more!
E-mail us, and we will help find a job that is a great fit for you!

© 2020 Mira Costa High School Drama/Tech Boosters